Bitch session

Posted: September 8, 2009 in Uncategorized

More things that are bothering me on this Tuesday (Monday) morning….

  • The Beatles suck. Seriously. They suck. How can you make an entire video game that revolves around such awesome lyrics as “Love, love me do” and “I wanna hold your haaaaand.”
  • The Kansas City Chiefs suck as well. Why you ask? Do you mean besides the fact that they do indeed suck? Well, here’s why…because they are playing at noon this Sunday, the competing station (Fox) has decided to go with a sucky alternative, such as the Vikings vs. the Browns. Really? I mean, I guess if your goal is to have absolutely nobody watch your station from 12-3 on Sunday, then you are making the wise move. Jackasses. And fuck you Chiefs for having the noon game.
  • Jon Gosselin, know this: NOBODY FUCKING CARES. What you need is to stop being such a public douchebag and concentrate on getting some Rogaine or something. Or shave that shit off.
  • I’m sorely disappointed that Sam Bradford doesn’t need surgery.
  • How many people can get together and do the Thriller dance? I know he’s dead and all, and I know you all want to dress up like zombies and do the dance of the dead, but it’s getting old. Isn’t it time for you people to go to the Renaissance Fair or something?
  • Speaking of the Renaissance Fair, it is indeed that time of the year again. It’s that time where geeks and dorks and every other segment of the population that can’t get laid gets together, stops showering, and pretends that it is days of yore, all while playing with their Sidekicks. I wonder if the participation has gone down since World of Warcraft became so popular? For those that do attend, maybe they could dress up like dead knights and wenches and whatever else they can think of and do the Thriller dance at the Renaissance Fair.
  • Finally, people…I don’t like seafood. I know I’ve said this before, and I’ll say it again. I hate it. It stinks. It tastes gross. I don’t like it. I don’t want it. I don’t want to try it. I don’t care if you think it tastes like chicken. Hell, I don’t care if it tastes like vagina, I AM NOT GOING TO EAT IT. Jesus H. Christ. Take the hint.

Fah-q.
–The Paddle

jbr

Leave a Reply

