Advice

Posted: May 28, 2009 in Uncategorized

Here’s a bit of wisdom for your Thursday: If you are going to be in a small room with a bunch of people for an extended period of time, wear deodorant. You are not in Europe. We are not French. You are not Matthew McConaughey. You are not Brad Pitt. You are a normal person working a normal job and quite frankly, I don’t care what your nationality is. When you work in an office, in this country, you should wear something to control the smell of decaying skin under your arms.

The rest of us, and by rest of us I mean people wearing deodorant, will appreciate your efforts. For the record, I am currently immersed in the pungent smell of human onion. I might need to go take a shower just to watch off the stink. I have never wished I had a cold so much in my life.

I love the smell of a woman’s armpit when she’s not wearing deodorant.
–Scott Caan

jbr

Leave a Reply

