It’s never too early

Posted: April 2, 2009 in Uncategorized

With only 272 shopping days until Christmas, it is never too early to start thinking about gifts for your resident goofball. What better way to say “I think you’re swell” than a squeeze bottle of bacon?

As a self-professed bacon lover, stumbling across this gem brought tears to my eyes (and a rumbly in my tumbly). I personally can’t think of a better way to enjoy a meal than spreading bottled up bacon all over it. The possibilities really are endless: pizzas, hamburgers, eggs, ice cream, vag, mix it with milk, or just eat it straight out of the bottle for a midnight snack.

The ingenuity of the Swedes never ceases to amaze me. I am so elated that I found this product that I am bordering on being speechless. So, this Christmas, if you need the gift that keeps on giving (for at least 16 servings), give your loved ones (or me) some Squeez Bacon. Our arteries will thank you. You can find this God-send for bacon lovers here: http://www.thinkgeek.com/stuff/41/squeez-bacon.html?cpg=93H.

Life expectancy would grow by leaps and bounds if green vegetables smelled as good as bacon.
–Doug Larson

jbr

Leave a Reply

