Naming Convention

Posted: July 17, 2008 in Uncategorized

I was bored and a tad bit creatively constipated, so I thought it would be fun to come up with a few names I could give myself if I wasn’t a 30 something white guy.

  • Asian Emperor–Cunnilingus the Terrible
  • Black girl–Propecia
  • Stripper–Candy Chlamydia
  • Old black guy–Vaginald Jones
  • Redneck–Clitus Jones
  • Mexican guy–Meximelt
  • Arkansasan–Delta Bravo
  • Roman Emperor–Bootius Maximus
  • Italian guy–Tamponi Bologna
  • Korean guy–Hung Re-Lo
  • French guy–Benoit Balls
  • Middle Eastern guy–Shankar Sore
  • Indian guy–Preety Sheety
  • Cajun guy–Henri LePenis (pronounced LePenay)
  • Native American name–John Longcock

If I offended someone, I apologize…I’ll try to include you next time.

What’s my motherfuckin’ name?
–Snoop Dogg

LongStar

Leave a Reply

