Shocking Revelation

Posted: July 10, 2008 in Uncategorized

Sometimes reading news articles on the Internet can provide the biggest surprises. I found this little tidbit yesterday that may come as a complete shocker to most of you (courtesy of MSNBC.com):

When an audience member from the Z100 Lounge asked Jennifer Aniston’s main man if he ever “hooked up” with a fan after a concert, he decided to come clean about his past.
“I might have hooked up with people, but as soon as I hooked up, they weren’t fans anymore,” John laughed before switching to a more serious tone. “Do you respect me for my honesty? The answer is, yes, I have. But not in a really long time.”

Holy shit, can you believe that? A rock star hooking up with a fan. That was the biggest fucking surprise ever. No wonder this was on the front page of MSNBC.com. I think we should get Congress to investigate this revelation.

Seriously though, what the fuck? They are called groupies, morons. Have we come so far past the days of Motley Crue and Poison to forget that there are a million women out there that would love to give a piece of vag to a famous musician? In fact, if I am not mistaken, that waste of a channel VH1 has a show on that follows said groupies trying to climb ontop of one Bret Michaels, hair weave and all.

The real story would be if there were rock stars out there that never decided to hit it with one of their adoring, slutty fans. When that happens. put it on the front page. Hell, send me a text alerting me of such an occurance. Until then, shut the fuck up and find some real news (I’m sure Paris Hilton has something you can write about, other than her cavernous vagina of course).

I researched groupies on the Internet: they’re sluts, they sleep with the band!
–Summer Hathaway

LongStar

Leave a Reply

